Testimonials

Rating & Review

4.72

Out of 5
5
9
4
2
3
1
2
0
1
0
Tutor: Rosie Hill

IELTS ,English

Jiana

Ms. Hill's a great teacher! She is funny, kind and has great explanations! : )

21 Jun, 2020

Tutor: Tommy

Maths tutors ,Physics , Science

kevin

I was very pleased with the management of tutors valley for getting us set up with minimum delays. The tutoring was very efficient and this played a huge.role in ensuring.quality education. Kevin

18 Jun, 2020

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Ligy

Great class and great sir!!

10 Jun, 2020

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Madhubala

Thanks

02 May, 2020

Tutor: Fiona Norah Mahon

Science ,English ,Mathematics , Mathematics

Jiana

It was a great, awesome and funny experience, ms. Fiona is also very funny, great and it's fun to have a teacher like her! She teaches very good and her explanations are indeed splendid! So five stars is the correct rating!

19 Apr, 2020

Tutor: Melanie Robinson

English

Emily

Emily has had her head in the clouds since last Thursday. She achieved a grade 7 in maths which we are all delighted with. Thanks again for all your help. Kind regards, Katrina

10 Jan, 2020

Tutor: Anita Gupta

Mathematics , Mathematics

Emily

"Tutors Valley has been amazing in helping me improve my maths in such a crucial year! I'd previously struggled with maths but it has improved my confidence greatly thanks to my amazing tutor who helps me understand the concepts I don't get completely and makes me feel much more confident for my exams" Emily

09 Jan, 2020

Tutor: Vanisha Morar

Science ,Chemistry ,Maths , Mathematics ,English ,Mathematics ,11 plus Exams

Tessa

excellent

16 Dec, 2019

Tutor: Vanisha Morar

Science ,Chemistry ,Maths , Mathematics ,English ,Mathematics ,11 plus Exams

Tessa

all good and going well. Vanisha is a fantastic teacher.

16 Dec, 2019

Tutor: Vanisha Morar

Science ,Chemistry ,Maths , Mathematics ,English ,Mathematics ,11 plus Exams

Anjali

Good One

26 Nov, 2019

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Nirmala

The online tutoring with Tutors Valley is so good for me. It's busy in our house after school, as I have a younger brother and sister. When a tutor comes to the house, it can be difficult to concentrate. With Tutors Valley I just log in to my personal lesson with no distractions. My parents know I am safe, and they can watch the recorded

25 Nov, 2019

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Dr Chandru

I haave really enjoyed my tuition lessons with Tutors Valley, they have really helped me prepare for my Science GCSE and I would highly recommend them.

25 Nov, 2019

Affordable High Quality

Online Course Facilities

Flexible Classes

© 2020 Tutors Valley LTD. All Rights Reserved.