Testimonials

Rating & Review

4.72

Out of 5
5
12
4
4
3
1
2
0
1
0
Tutor: Irma Mejia

Mathematics ,English ,IELTS ,Spanish

Jerrysone

Went through curriculum booklet

12 Jan, 2021

Tutor: Dr Mark Smith

Chemistry ,Economics ,Physics

Ranya

I have had the unique opportunity of experiencing online tutoring recently.The staff are friendly, professional and approachable. The students are focused and apply themselves well. Building up a rapport between tutor and pupil is essential to the success of the pupil, Tutors Valley seem to have achieved this with the students I have been referred to.

12 Jan, 2021

Tutor: Rosie Hill

English ,IELTS

Jiana

It was very good and nice.. Thanks

26 Dec, 2020

Tutor: James Parkinson

Mathematics

JOACHIM

Sorry,but we were not able to hear or see any thing. When we managed to click on the student url the screen message says our class completed.

11 Sep, 2020

Tutor: Rosie Hill

English ,IELTS

Jiana

Ms. Hill's a great teacher! She is funny, kind and has great explanations! : )

21 Jun, 2020

Tutor: Rosie Hill

English ,IELTS

Jiana

Ms. Hill's a great teacher! She is funny, kind and has great explanations! : )

21 Jun, 2020

Tutor: Tommy

Science ,Maths tutors ,Physics

kevin

I was very pleased with the management of tutors valley for getting us set up with minimum delays. The tutoring was very efficient and this played a huge.role in ensuring.quality education. Kevin

18 Jun, 2020

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Ligy

Great class and great sir!!

10 Jun, 2020

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Madhubala

Thanks

02 May, 2020

Tutor: Fiona Norah Mahon

Mathematics , Science ,English ,Mathematics

Jiana

It was a great, awesome and funny experience, ms. Fiona is also very funny, great and it's fun to have a teacher like her! She teaches very good and her explanations are indeed splendid! So five stars is the correct rating!

19 Apr, 2020

Tutor: Melanie Robinson

English

Emily

Emily has had her head in the clouds since last Thursday. She achieved a grade 7 in maths which we are all delighted with. Thanks again for all your help. Kind regards, Katrina

10 Jan, 2020

Tutor: Anita Gupta

Mathematics ,Mathematics

Emily

"Tutors Valley has been amazing in helping me improve my maths in such a crucial year! I'd previously struggled with maths but it has improved my confidence greatly thanks to my amazing tutor who helps me understand the concepts I don't get completely and makes me feel much more confident for my exams" Emily

09 Jan, 2020

Tutor: Vanisha Morar

Mathematics , Science ,11 plus Exams ,Chemistry ,English ,Mathematics ,Maths

Tessa

excellent

16 Dec, 2019

Tutor: Vanisha Morar

Mathematics , Science ,11 plus Exams ,Chemistry ,English ,Mathematics ,Maths

Tessa

all good and going well. Vanisha is a fantastic teacher.

16 Dec, 2019

Tutor: Vanisha Morar

Mathematics , Science ,11 plus Exams ,Chemistry ,English ,Mathematics ,Maths

Anjali

Good One

26 Nov, 2019

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Nirmala

The online tutoring with Tutors Valley is so good for me. It's busy in our house after school, as I have a younger brother and sister. When a tutor comes to the house, it can be difficult to concentrate. With Tutors Valley I just log in to my personal lesson with no distractions. My parents know I am safe, and they can watch the recorded

25 Nov, 2019

Tutor: NIRMALA SHITTO

Mathematics

Dr Chandru

I haave really enjoyed my tuition lessons with Tutors Valley, they have really helped me prepare for my Science GCSE and I would highly recommend them.

25 Nov, 2019

Affordable High Quality

Online Course Facilities

Flexible Classes

© 2021 Tutors Valley LTD. All Rights Reserved.